top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Walk Your Path Regardless [Post #259]

Updated: Aug 29, 2019


Hello rosemary's, I know it's full fall content and some aren't ready but I say bring it on! All I have to say is that fall is right around the corner and I'm more than ready alright? Well if you could not tell by this title, I am a baby witch, learning more step by step and I have to say It's never made me happier. If your in a rough situation, or your not sure, just make that step out and check out all those materials you can and see what calls to you!


This outfit, I honestly am going to be wearing a LOT this fall season! It's a stupendous short skirt and shirt from Pretty Deceased. I have to just say, I'm super happy and proud of where they are going and I'm glad to see the stores success. This outfit has color options for everyone like white, pink, and of course black for my happy soul! And you can take the fur on or off and change the zipper and strap colors. Check the event out in the credits below.


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: little bones. Poison - The Blondie

Outfit: .Pretty Deceased. Coco Set Fatpack @Flora Event (August 22nd to Sept. 17th)

Shoes: [BREATHE]-Lenora Heels-Black

Broom: .random.Matter. - Magical Girl - Broomstick [Blue]

Pose: [Cute Posing] Queen

12 views0 comments
bottom of page