top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

I Think You Went Down the Wrong Alley [Post #270]

Updated: Sep 23, 2019


I was so super happy to hear from Pickle about doing a collab together! I've loved her work for a pretty long time and she's a really cool person! If you enjoy finding some awesome freebies out there and just beautifully done posts about what's going on, I suggest checking her out ♥. I had so much fun with this photo even though it took four chaotic times to snap this beauty (thanks for the awesome collab and patience boo♥)!


I actually am also in the midst of a cold, so I'm trying to fight it off best. Most of what I'm wearing is from the recent Saturday sale we just had this weekend! We had some amazing sales! Oh, also there has a been a mainstore release of new eyes from Fika (the eyes I'm wearing).


☽Creature on the Left☾

Hair: Doe: Dark Room - Blondes

Eyes: - Fika - Bastet Eyes

Band aids: bonbon - band aids (unrigged)

Dress: Pseudo - Vamp Sweatshirt (Black)

Shoes: friday - Niki Janes (Coal)


☽Creature on the Right☾

Please check out Pickle's blog for her credits!

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page