top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Do I Look Awkward in This Photo? [Post #271]


The answer is it depends, but the reason why is usually because you aren't comfortable in your own skin. When you look in the mirror, who do you see? A poet, a positive person, an activist, an empath, a person who builds people up, a mother? Whoever that person in the mirror is for you, I encourage you to write them down what you see some time. Then take a photo, and see the results.


Speaking about my own skin, this dress is from miss chelsea's previous Saturday Sale. They had super cute dresses out for 75L a pop, how could I resist! The cute lock looking necklace was also out at the previous Saturday Sale from Pseudo so I snuck that in today too~ Also the new Truth hair is out people and I am shook at how beautiful it looks! It goes well with every outfit I have on too, so I hope your enjoying yours too in the VIP group!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: TRUTH Shadow - Fatpack

Lipstick: Sintiklia - Lipstick Rich

Septum: :: SAGA :: Verena Jewel Set Onyx

Necklace: Pseudo - Vamp Necklace (Gold)

Dress: .miss chelsea. Elia Dress Linear


☽Setup☾

Pose: FOXCITY. Selfie VOL3 Bento Pose Set

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - #DressingRoom Pink

12 views0 comments
bottom of page