top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Free Your Mind, You Will See [Post #266]


I am so elated that Collabor88's theme this month was 'surreal'! I love the surreal element and I feel like I can always let my creative juices flow when it comes to bending the rules of reality. This eye from Nylon Outfitters is honestly the coolest thing I got from there. I have always wanted to get a third eye in second life (I know, I know. It sounds so strange) and I knew I had to get this one because it comes with five color options! This stunning hair from Sintiklia also came from Collabor88's September theme, and I have to say this is one of my favorite hairs from them. That's saying a lot because I have about 60% of their store in my inventory, pfft but that's besides the point!


Also, this super rad shirt of those 70's looking children's ad is from Star Sugar and is out now at The Point Event. There are many more like Easy Bake Coven, a Voodoo Sweater, all in the same style so you'll have to check them out!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Rhiannon - Light Blondes @Collabor88

Third Eye: (Nylon Outfitters) Third Eye - Enlightened Colors @Collabor88

Shirt: *Star Sugar* Evil Souls Sweater @The Point Event


☽Setup☾

Pose: Kokoro Poses - hana gacha - 3

Taken at: Mother Road

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page