top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Not One For Conversation [Post #265]


Going to be honest, my posts may be on a darker note these coming weeks because I'm just going through a bout/wave of depression. I have a friend who honestly is helping me more than I thought was possible? I'm not sure how those things work, but I'm just grateful. Anyways the song I'm attaching to this photo has a heavy gore/imagery warning so if you don't want a description of anything really gory, please don't click the link.



Me and Mel (my awesome model for today's photo) are rocking the new Cherry Set from Pretty Deceased that is out now at the September round of Belle Event! The set is so stunning and you can customize so many details from how big the puff on the skirt is, to the sparkles on the fur! I also am featuring some items from my new sponsor, Star Sugar (Thank you for being my sponsor). We have our cute but sexy skull vibrator that comes with an option to hold or rezzed in a skull, which is at the mainstore. We also have the "I had sex here" ... "and here" cones at the XXX event for September so get these items soon!


☽Creature on the Right☾

Hair: Lamb. Gem - Black Pack

Lingerie/Fur Outfit: .PrettyDeceased. Cherry Set Fatpack @Belle Events

Socks: (AMD) Missy Socks - Black

Vibrator: *Star Sugar* Skull vibrators & holder


☽Creature on the Left☾

Hair: eXxEsS : Jezinka Mesh Hair

Lingerie: .PrettyDeceased. Cherry Lingerie Black @Belle Event

Skirt: .PrettyDeceased. Cherry Skirt Black @Belle Event

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Rigel Combination

Nails: L'Emporio&PL ::*Brancas Surviles*::-

Rings: (Yuimmy) Nightmare Rings Set (Couldn't find a LM)


☽Setup☾

Backdrop: [Bad Unicorn] Redemption Backdrop

Bed: FOXCITY. Messy Mattress - Pure White

Sex Cones: *Star Sugar* Sex Here Caution Cone @XXX Event

Skull w. Vibrator: *Star Sugar* Skull vibrators & holder

Candles: Second Spaces - Dark Glam drippy candles

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page