top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

She Doesn't Belong Here [Post #267]


Yeah, yeah the license plates are screwed up. I have one over the other, but I didn't know how to fix it in time. It was a late picture okay, don't hurt me! I failed my first Statistics test, and tried not to have a break down in the middle of the study hall, I'm not afraid to admit that. I'm of course okay now, because I reasoned with myself, but I am still beating myself up on how that perfect A turned into a rotten C. I thought this photo captured so much mood with the lighting, pose, and setup...


This photo captures a woman who knows she isn't cut out for that clubbing life.. she stops her scooter and leans on the garage to take a classy smoke. She notices a black cat on the other side of the sidewalk and contemplates.


This classy clubbing dress is new from Pretty Deceased and out at Cosmopolitan until September 22nd! This sultry hair is also new from Stealthic and out at Collabor88!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Stealthic - Sultry (Blondes) @Collabor88

Glasses: Izzie's - Good Old Glasses

Makeup: Izzie's - 20's Make-Up Set (Catwa)

Cigarette: OSMIA - Pin-UpDoll.Gacha - Cigarette - Black

Dress: .PrettyDeceased. Chaina Dress Fatpack @Cosmopolitan

Shoes: : CULT : Skeleton Diaries V.1


☽Setup☾

Pose: Korper Pose Leaning 6 poses

Scooter: {what next} 'Black' Monaco Scooter

Backdrop: K&S - // street slope // Backdrop

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page