top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Silver and Gold [Post 209]

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


It's finally December! All of my decorations are finally up and ready and sparkling for the attention of onlookers. I found out about the amazing Snowbound Hunt and there are amazing designers taking part this year like the one's I'm showcasing in this post! All you see or seem is at the hunt apart from my hair and my eyes! It's going on until December 12th!~


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: tram H0426 hair / HUD-B

Outfit: Entice - Summer Nights - Blue @Snowbound Hunt

Headpiece: Wicca's Wardrobe - Laerlorn Headpiece @Snowbound Hunt

Blush: DAZED. Winter Blush Set @Snowbound Hunt

Lipstick: Zibska ~ Cori Lips

Eyes: ::Pharmacist:: Aurora - Eyes Catwa @POE Hunt 11

Background: Ornament Room - Merry Xmas Backdrops - The Bearded Guy @Snowbound Hunt

4 views0 comments
bottom of page