top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Pride [Post #242]

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


This is kind of a quick and sloppy post, but it was mostly to make this picture and to write a little a bit. First off, happy pride month too all LGBTQ+ individuals out there. So as you can see on the flag I'm holding, I'm proudly bisexual. I haven't told my family really because they have (not strong bad opinions about the LGBTQ+ community, but just not appropriate ones) The only one's that know I am bisexual in real life are my very close friends that are of course supportive and my aunt who is really up to date on the times. It's really rough not telling the people you love. I just want to tell anyone that if they are in that situation right now that your not alone, and to just be proud of who you are and don't let anyone knock you down or take that away from you. Oh! Also I will be going to my first pride festival on tomorrow (Saturday) and I'm super happy and excited!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: TRUTH Lady - Blonde

Flag: AsteroidBox. Pride Flag

Shoes: REIGN.- RAINBOW PLAT BOOTS - FATPACK (New) These are just 100L rn for the fatpack!

Shorts: LAZYBONES - Rolled Up Shorts - blue

7 views0 comments
bottom of page