top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Magic Lies In The Woods [Post #256]


Weirdness Deserves a Name Like You

Is singing in the woods alone weird? I mean, I think we all do it but then again we all do weird things that make us magical. I feel like the woods amplifies magic, and magic is something special and weird on it's own. Everyone's especially weird, and I think that's why I like Alice in Wonderland so much is because they embrace that weird instead of taking it and making it such a shunned or confusing thing. Even though this picture isn't weird, there are still things I may say that are weirder than the picture! Just some food for thought~


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Magika - Rose

Glasses: REIGN.- HIPSTER GLASSES v2- CLEAR LENSE

Makeup: IDTTY Faces - Wealthy Eyeshadow #2 & Sintiklia - Lipstick You Rock (CATWA)

Outfit: .miss chelsea. Kato Outfit Weird

Pose: [Cute Posing] The Walk


Taken at: Totem Beach

8 views0 comments
bottom of page