top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Lost Spirit [Post #253]

Updated: Aug 5, 2019


This blog features Fika's new Apis word pendants, which is in fact a group gift. I chose the word spirit because lately I have felt lost. Lost in my feelings, my direction as a witch, my future, my love life. So I feel like I have been wondering like a spirit.

There are many words to choose from such as Badgirl, Brat, Ghost, Trouble, Shapeshifter, Satanist, Alien, and many more. If your interested, I'll provide the link to the mainstore below.


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: TRUTH Alias - Fatpack

☽Sponsor☾ Pendant: - Fika - Apis Pendant (Words)

Glasses: *katat0nik* (steel & rusty) Wire Glasses

Shirt: Sn@tch Morgan Oversized Flannel

Eyes: .lovelysweet. Firestar eyes [catwa]

11 views0 comments
bottom of page