top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Cinema Film [Post #243]

Updated: Jun 27, 2019


Hello rosemary's! I'm super excited to announce that this new outfit is from the beautiful - Fika - !~ Fika is our new sponsor and I'm super excited! I love their beautifully made mesh! Now something you need to know is that their clothing comes in Ebody Curvy, Freya, and Hourglass!~ I highly encourage you to check out their store and try their demos before buying, but if you don't have those bodies, there are plenty of AWESOME accessories to check out too if you love eccentric and unique pieces to add to your outfits!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: .Entwined. Azalea / Light Blondes

Bindi: SynCo - Celestial Bindi Fatpack @Midsummer Enchantment

Glasses: ::DS:: Alvy Glasses

Shirt: - Fika - Vintage Shirt

Pants: - Fika - Vintage Pants Set


Body: ABAR - eBODY CURVY

10 views0 comments
bottom of page