top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Bombshell Siren [Post #245]


The salty water doesn't bother this one...

When I saw this Siren set I flipped out because it was perfect timing! I was going to do a beach/summer picture and it emerged perfectly! This stunning immersive background is my wonderful friends club The Green Sun which is a homestuck roleplay place and club, but nonhomestuckers like me can come and listen to the music or chill there! I highly suggest paying a visit! Also a quick note with this Siren set by Fika, it's for Ebody Curvy, Freya, Hourglass, and Legacy with texture color options and a skin tinter!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Gills/Tentacles/Etc.: - Fika - Siren's Song @Mermaid Cove (Opens July 5th)


Bikini: [ LsR ] - Sexy Brandy Micro Bikini

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Viola - Light blondes

16 views0 comments
bottom of page