top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Bitch I'm too Smooooth [Post #251]


I'm not a cat, I don't say meow

Got milk bitch, got beef? Got steak hoe, got cheese? Sorry but every time I want to do shoots relating to cow print, I have base the title on the 'Moo' song by Doja Cat! Anyways there are some good deals up in this post so have some fun while you can!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: RAMA.SALON - Jamora Hair 'Blondes Colorant' (Saturday Sale)

Bodysuit: Caboodle - Sofia Bodysuit & Sweatshirt - Cow Print

Jacket: Caboodle - Sofia Bodysuit & Sweatshirt - Pink (Saturday Sale)

Boots: REIGN.- DEMI BOOTS - FATPACK (50% off all store)

Glasses: REIGN.- HIPSTER GLASSES v2- CLEAR LENSE (50% off all store)


☽Setup☾

Pose: Fussy x FOXCITY. Lara Set

Wallpaper: Kalopsia - Gogo's Wallpaper


Taken at: Backdrop City (Rooms Section)


6 views0 comments
bottom of page