top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Amethyst Junction [Post #254]


Got home from my mini vacation. It was really wonderful and I really got in touch with my artistic side again. I wrote a wonderful poem, and took a lot of beautiful pictures. I really suggest that you take a detox and a vacation from your laptop for a week, you would be very surprised with the results! If you can't do that, and you have a job on your laptop, I get it, but still it's really worth a try!


On another side note, After Midnight Designs just dropped a new release at the Darkness Event opening today at 1pm! I just have to say, this is my favorite outfit she has made because of the amazing textures! I couldn't even pick which one to blog! Each one is sold separately, so find one that calls to you!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Moon. Hair // - Variety - Solstice

Dress: ::AMF:: Jess- Purple Flower- @The Darkness Event

Mouth Rock: :Zombie.Suicide: Lynn Gacha - Mouth Rock - Purple

Pose: Kokoro Poses - Sandara - Fatpack

10 views0 comments
bottom of page