top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

"When You Light a Candle, You Also Cast a Shadow" [Post #300]


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: #Besom-Lily Hairstyle (all tones)

Overalls/Undershirt: Vinyl Stella Overalls Fatpack @Uber

Collar: Dahlia - Leyla - Kitten Collar - Fatpack @Fameshed X

Glasses: Izzie's Good Old Glasses


Vinyl has this super adorable new overall set out now at Uber! I had to pick up my own because I've been looking for a good pair of overalls in second life forever and Vinyl knocked it out the park! Also this super adorable hair was up for the weeks Saturday Sale from Besom and I am wearing it like it's my forever hair. I hope you picked it up and enjoyed it as much as I do!


I chose this quote, which is credit from Ursula K. Le Guin because it spoke to me and it spoke to me through this piece. i haven't read her works, but I'm definitely looking out for them now.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page