top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Live Your Tale [Post #429]


Ahh finally Friday! I've been doing so much better with work relations! I've been giving my 100% with work and trying hard to socialize well. They are all sweet hearts and I'm glad I can finally feel better and feel like they aren't talking behind my back. I can finally feel motivated and focused on more important things to me.


I am ready to celebrate Imbolc! I've been feeling the shift in season verry well. I can feel the days moving towards the sunny side. I hope this summer I can take a trip.


I also want to give a quick thank you to Melly Clarrinton and Isuel Kim, the blogger manager and owner of Refuge! I have been working with them for quite some time, and when I couldn't get enough time for sponsors I was crushed I had to leave. I'm getting more time and focus to really get creative with work in a longer span. I want to say thank you for your understanding and I'm excited to get creative with your works yet again.


☽Setup☾

Bed:

Star Basket: Refuge - Kara's Room Basket w Lights @Epiphany

Heart Rugs: Refuge - Kara's Room Rug White & Pink (Separate) @Epiphany

Moon Rug: SynCo - Moon Rug

Night Table: Refuge - Kara's Room Bedside Table @Epiphany

Clock: Refuge - Kara's Room Clock @Epiphany

Light: Refuge - Kara's Room Lamp White @Epiphany

Plant: Refuge - Kara's Room Plant @Epiphany

Dresser: Refuge - Kara's Room Dresser @Epiphany

Chair: Dahlia - Reese - Chair

Mirror: Dahlia - Reese - Mirror - Gold

Curtains: West Village Charleston Curtains - Cream

Mushrooms: +Half-Deer+ Dreamscape Mushroom - Red

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page