top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Last Christmas [Post #425]


Last Christmas, I gave you my heart, and ever since then. I've never been so happy. I want to give a shout out to my boyfriend. He has been with me for one year tomorrow. I don't think I would believe it if anyone told me this was how my life would be right now. You made me learn to love Christmas, you taught me how to stand up for myself, and you taught me that anything is possible if you work hard enough.


This Christmas is not about what I feel as wrong, it's not about gifts, but about the coming year and feeling the warmth of kind gestures. I have not mentioned anything about Yule this year, but it seems like every Yule, I find a deeper meaning towards the year and next. I hope we can all have a resting period next year. A year for remembrance and memorial.


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Lamb. Ruby - Light Blonde Pack

Sleeping Mask: .misschelsea. Clem Sleep Mask Coulour Pack 3

Robe: .misschelsea. Clem Robe Hygge

Stockings: MOoH! Spicy thigh socks @The Naughty List

Slippers: REIGN. - MOODY CAT SLIPPERS - FATPACK

Ribbons: Stardust - Charmer - Fatpack Bento Poses and Ribbons

Garland: +Half-Deer+ Christmas Garland - Traditional - Curved with Tails

Room: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Cozy Bedroom - Mono

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page