top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Save Your Tears [Post #428]


I've been mentally preparing myself to go to work the past couple of weeks. My co-workers made me feel like all I do is wrong and my fault. I had to learn to ignore and drown out their constant bicker and focus on my work. These past three days have been better and I can say again that I love my job.


I think with my little knowledge about adulting and jobs, I wasn't prepared for my head to not wrap around all the duties of being a medical PRN and how due to short staffing, I have to do a lot of multi-tasking. I just want to say that I learned that I can't just back out on things because they seem worse than they are. I need to stay strong, try and diffuse or control the situation. If that doesn't work, is when I decide to move on.


I'm in love with this new close up. I have always loved staring at the stars, watching and waiting for one to get brighter, or something to randomly appear. I do want to get a telescope once I'm out of this apartment and just pitch a tent in the backyard and watch the stars all night.



☽Wearing☾

Hair: Buesy: Parsley Hairstyle / Fatpack

Moon/Stars: random.Matter - Astrid Aura

Moon Bindi: PKC - Face Moon

Moon Septum: Swan Anita Septum Ring Moon

Shirt: MOoH! Maddy outfit Dawn

Backdrop: FOXCITY. #MOOD Gacha - 11 - My Runway

Pose: Izzie's Head and Hands 9

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page