top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

If They Had 5 Seconds More [Post #274]

Updated: Oct 3, 2019


They don't call me a merciless killer without a reason. That infamous night still has me reeling in my heels. I don't want to get into the details but I had to do what had to be done. If they had 5 seconds more, perhaps one of them could have gotten in the truck and gotten away before the other got struck down by hand.


Salem is open people! Open since September 28th and will be open until October 30th for those of you who can't get in just yet! This stunning blood soaked dress is from just there made by Decoy!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: .Entwined. Azalea / Light Blondes

Blood on Face/Body: Izzie's - Face & Body Blood & Wounds

Blood on Hands: Mug - Rory Murder - Hands -

Dress: Decoy - Horrorz Dress: Brown @Salem Event

Shoes: Ingenue :: Woodruff Boots :: Ebon


☽Victim on Fence☾

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Gattina - Browns01

Dress: Faenzo - Hongdae Dress

Stockings: (Sorry! Will update when known!)


☽Victim on Tracks☾

Shirt: Krankhaus Devilish Schoolboy Shirt

Pants: Krankhaus Devilish Schoolboy Pants

Body Piercings: +AH+ Hellraiser Body Piercings 1.0


☽Setup☾

Pose 4 Victim on Fence: KOPFKINO - Lay me down (mp)

Pose 4 Victim on Tracks: KOPFKINO - Lay me down (mp)

Knife/AO: [PSYCHOSTORE] AO BENTO STATIC POSE + KNIFE (mp)

Taken at: - Arranmore -

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page