top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

The Greatest Gift of All [Post #302]


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Tableau Vivant // Cozy bun add-on - Blonds @Collabora88

Sweater: -Pixicat- Comfy Sweater (Aztec) @Collabora88

Leggings: Ingenue :: Tavi Leggings :: Latte @Collabora88

Boots: Ingenue :: Woodruff Boots :: Ebon


☽Setup☾

Pose: FOXCITY. Solitude Bento Pose Set

Taken at: Lambie


I had the amazing opportunity to step back and assess my life these past days. It took some looking into myself, which is the hardest and most mature thing I've ever had to do. This Spiritual Sunday I'm encouraging this upon my readers. It doesn't matter what you practice or where you are in your life, if there is a blockage or something stressing you as of late and I know there has to be something because it's the holidays, then take this time to reflect on yourself and your direction and get a person from the outside in. It needs to be invasive.. introspective and hard hitting; sometimes that's exactly what you need. It's perhaps the best gift I could have received this year.


Side note: Happy Holidays, I wish you all safe and happy ones as we enter the New Year! ♥

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page