top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Peace and Love [Post #474]


I learned from someone about tapping or anxiety tapping as well as breathing methods. I feel like these exercises have been super important to me. If I don't tap, I breath and vice versa. So what the tapping is, you tap your finger or hand (whichever you like) and just do slow, rhythmic tapping. It helps a lot when you are feeling like everything's going real fast and you can't stop it. I hope you can find something out of this exercise! Stay happy and healthy rosemaries!


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Moon . Hair Primary // - Rosier

Skin: .::WOW Skins::. Pearl Faith Skin & Shape (evo x)

Panties: .miss chelsea. Lois Lingerie Nude


☽Setup☾

Pillows: Ariskea [Acai] Bohemian Pillow [Mustard]

Books: Ariskea [Honeytree] Book decor

Pose: FOXCITY. Bento Ground Sits VOL 2



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page