top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Someone Has to be Out There [Post #290]


Good morning, afternoon and evening rosemaries, I hope your doing well. I've had a pretty eventful week and I'm happy to have the weekend. I didn't address it in the blog but the shop I recently got a job at is closing due to lack of sales. Once the announcement came out, she needed all hands on deck because people filed in, so she asked me to come back until the shop closes. Anyways, I saw this background from outside my house and kept thinking "What if someone just popped out from those trees, how magical that would be..." and then spurred this photo!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

- Hair: lock&tuft - lamb @Equal10

- Dress: ON-LINE. BINI LOOK E (Maitreya) @Equal10

Socks: bonbon - shark socks (maitreya & unrigged)


☽Setup☾

Moon Clock: {Candle&Cauldron} Torsion Moon Clock - Gold

Candelabras: Refuge - Candelabra Gold Grunge

Seat: [Con.] The Cuddle Daybed - A - Black

- Pose: Lyrium. Ruky Series @Equal10

Snow Scene: Enchanted Woods v2

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page