top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Possessing Positivity [Post #321]


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Buesy: Parsley Hairstyle / Fatpack

Glasses: REIGN.- HIPSTER GLASSES v2- CLEAR LENSE

Raven: Foxwood - The Raven - Dark

Dress: Anatomy -Akira Outfit (Group Gift)

Slides: Anatomy -Akira shoes Black (Group Gift)

This dope ass dress comes in three different colored skirts; orange, white, and black. The gifts are within the group when you join~

Tattoo: DAPPA - Reign Tattoo.


I'm very proud of myself, because I passed my first exam with a 100% You wouldn't think I would get a bout of depression right? Well, I did and mostly the factor was that I didn't have the support of my parents like I wished I had; and I feel petty to even focus on that when I have the support of myself and my boy friend... I make this post and call it 'Possessing Positivity' because you need to find the positives when your life goes south.

There are so many good things that can come out of bad, like my motivation, and my budgeting skills. I am proud of myself, and I shouldn't get depressed because I seek out something that has never been there to begin with. It's like waiting for a soaked piece of wood to set fire.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page