top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Bright New Adventures [Post #473]


Little appreciation post for my sister! I miss not being able to talk to her every day... my mental health has a funny way of making me reclusive when I am adjusting or processing things. I just want to say that I love everything that she's done for me and I can always count on her to make me laugh. Good days or bad, she makes me smile and reminds me of how grateful I am to have her with me in this life. Now, me and Mel famously switch houses and themes constantly, well I think we are finally putting our foot down on this one, and making it blog friendly (our houses are a jumbled mess). So... this means more surprises to come!


☽Mel (Far Right)☾

Body: Legacy

Head: Lelutka - Brannon

Socks: Reign- Thigh High Socks - Tubes (High AF)

Sandals: Reign- Disick Slides

Hair: Limerence- Luise hair- Natural Ombre

Tattoo- Vegas Tattoo Applier Clash


☽Avery (Left)☾

Body: Maitreya Lara

Head: Lelutka Lilly

Glasses: [Fetch] Bianca Glasses

Hair: TRUTH VIP HoneyAna & Char

Top: .miss chelsea. Beth Tank Stripes

Pants: Lunar - Vivi Leggings - Midnight

Shoes: friday - Sajni Sandals (Coal)


☽Setup☾

Box Pose: [..::CuCa Designs::..] Single box shadow for Moving Day 02 pose

Xtra Boxes: -RC- New Home - (Marketplace Link)

Moving Truck: 'Epique U-Haul Truck

Bike: FOXCITY. Prop - Bicycle (Rez & Sit)

Heater: {what next} Toasty Space Heater (blue)

Paint Clutter: Second Spaces - Home Improvement - caulk & putty

Chair: tarte. boho summer chair - PG

Cat: ..::THOR::.. Salem the Cat - lying

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page