top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

October in Review [Post #284]


This month has literally wooshed past my face! I wanted to write this post as just a sort of cool down review and see where everyone is at and also ground and ready myself for the next month! A few of my favorites of the month where:


If They Had 5 Seconds More

The Absinthe isn't Real Right?

Sometime's We All Bake Mistakes

Spun Up Nicely

I put a lot of soul into this month, because I love halloween and of course my beautiful sponsors Pretty Deceased, After Midnight Fashion, and *Star Sugar* really worked hard this month. Of course all amazing designers did amazing and I loves you all ♥


I also want to say that this month was the busiest both in second life and in real life. In second life I am spending more time with my family and trying to really focus on improving my blog and photography works. In real life I am focusing more time on working and really putting back more into the community and putting more into my studies with my mentor. I hope that October has been as bountiful as it has been for me.


☽Setup☾

Striped Pumpkins: 220ML - Halloween Pumpkins - Pumpkin 01 @Spookzilla

Table with Pumpkins: 220ML - Halloween Pumpkins - Gothic Table @Spookzilla

Book of Spells: Pink Charcoal - Book Of Spells @Spookzilla

Bat Garland: {moss &mink} Halloween Bat Garland @Spookzilla

Moon Rug: SynCo - 8. Moon Rug @Spookzilla

Cloak Rack: crate Nightshade Cloak Rack @Spookzilla

Moon Shelves: SynCo - 4. Crescent Shelf @Spookzilla

Pumpkin Candelabras: Refuge - Candlestick Pumpkin

Moon Couch: SynCo - 6. Crescent Sofa Plain Moon @Spookzilla

Table: SynCo - 3. Crescent Table @Spookzilla

Unicorn Candle: dust bunny . pastel night . unicorn candle

Skull Cereal: dust bunny . pastel night . skull cereal bowl

Coffin: - space honey - Casket - Green @Spookzilla

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page