top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Mysterious You [Post #398]


When people ask you what do you want most in a man, what is your first answer? Let me tell you what the first three answers most women tell others what they seek in men. A sense of humor, intelligence and passion. I've heard the word mysterious passed around although it wasn't on my list I found. I used to love the air of mystery, as if we could solve the puzzle, or keep us always guessing.


I have to say, I have found the man that always keeps me on my feet in mystery. Not just about his life, but about his emotions and feelings. I'll always be there for as long as we want each other around.


Speaking about being around, this new rockabilly dress from 1313 Mockingbird Lane for Black Fair!

I'm sitting on my favorite pieces from my favorite store Foxwood, I love the vanity set. It's so magical!


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Beusy: Mija Hairstyle

Glasses: .random.Matter. - Moonbul Glasses [Darks]

Dress: (*<*) 1313 Sonia Dress - Fatpack @Dark Fair

Vanity: Foxwood - Witch Vanity - Vanity

Crystal Ball: Foxwood - Witch Vanity - Globe

Witch Bust: Foxwood - Witch Vanity - Hat Display

Mannequin: Foxwood - Witch Vanity - Mannequin


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page