top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

It's a Bad Ritual [Post #413]

Updated: Nov 5, 2020


This isn't usually something I post, but I had so much fun setting this up! I forgot how much fun and how much story you can tell with setting up a room. I used to love decorating; I still really do, and kind of miss blogging for Refuge, Salacity, etc.! I may try the decor scene once more...


Also! Happy Halloween my rosemaries! This marks the end of the pagan year, and I can feel change around the bend. I hope your day is filled with spooks and candy galore!


☽Set Up☾

Ghosts: LOVE - KREEPY KIDS PACK @Trick or Treat Lane

Wiccan Circle: LOVE - OLD BRICK PENTACLE GARDEN DECOR @Trick or Treat Lane

Chair: Ayla. Autumnal Tones - Rattan Sofa

Drying Herbs: Velika Rituals - Herbs Drying Rack @Trick or Treat Lane

Hanging Plant: Foxwood - Hanging Plants - Fatpack


I'm wearing: MOoH! Rebecca outfit

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page