top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Morrigan's Call [Post #280]


She calls when the wind whistles low and cool; cold and crisp in the night. Gliding through the veils, shining like a light. Caller of life and death combined; her crowing call can mend the mind. Heed her warning and tread light. There may not be no preservation tonight. Autumn will continue and Samhain will rise. Be weary when looking into Morrigan's eyes.


So I really took my time with this photo.. put a lot of thought into because well I recently purchased a new tarot deck for the season (Crow Tarot) and the shop keep informed me that of course Morrigan was the associated with Raven's or birds. I instantly felt the connection sizzle within her name. Surely not the next day a bird flew into our storage room at work and I had to bravely shoo it out as no one else wanted to near it...


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Beusy: Olivia Hairstyle / Fatpack

Ears: .random. Matter - Kyoya Ears

Crown: [Cubic Cherry] {Crowned} (Past Gift)

Bindi: <<Nevrose>> Psycho Moon

Wings: KiB Designs - Dark Angel Wings Black

Dress: Decoy - Tessa Dress: Black @Collabor88


☽Setup☾

Cards: DISORDERLY. / FLIGHT OF THE TAROT / FATPACK

Pose: Kuro in Motion - The Fall

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page