top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Marveling Mushrooms [Post #297]


I am loving this cozy seasonal coat from Fika out now at Winter Spirit! There is a short shirt version or a dress version! Also my earrings were gracious gifts from E Marie from the Hot Cocoa Crawl. Go check that out if you haven't already, there are 75$ booths set up at many locations such as REIGN, E Marie, Foxwood and more!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Angela - (Group Gift)

Glasses: random.Matter - Moonbul Glasses [Darks]

Earrings: e.marie // Cocoa Crawl Gift

Coat: - Fika - Winter Coat @Winter Spirit

Boots: ...:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::... Daydream Boots


I just want to say that finals are giving me hell and I hope to all things sacred that I pass and get things done. If not I won't be upset at myself and I won't let people's disappointment weigh me down. It just means I was meant for bigger better things...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page