top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Between the Lines [Post #526]


Happy November! I hope that everyone had a great Halloween! I'm chugging along with life, just veeery busy. I am almost finished with this semester, I have this month and I'm done! Work this week was insane, we saw 100+ patients which I had to scribe all the charts for, and my Wicca 101 classes are in full speed on the track for Yule now! (This season is my favorite because I love the harvest seasons and onward until my birthday).


The first ever Sabbath Event will be ending November 11th; I love this book, it overrides your AO so it just looks like your nose is in a book while your walking, very Belle-esque!


Sintiklia - Hair Wenna - Naturals

[Fetch] Bianca Glasses

[Celisticat] Black Opal // Lel Evo X HD Lip Applier @Sabbeth Event

EVERMORE - QUIET READER (BOOK) @Sabbath Event

GASET - BETH DRESS FATPACK @Sabbath Event



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page