top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Knowledge of the Stars [Post #407]


For all of my childhood, since elementary school I've found my life (and nose) in books I could get my hands on. I always loved the fantasy and fiction section, going to the library every Saturday until middle school. The college library gave me the confidence in knowledge that beauty exists in multitude. What does a book mean to you?

☽Wearing☾

Hair: #8 DOUX - Snowflake Queen hairstyle [B&W and Blondes]

Outfit: ~Nuna Luna~ Gothic Stripped *Fat Pack* @The Darkness Monthly Event


Bean bag: Refuge - Mayza May Chair Bag

Table: {moss&mink} Bailey coffee table

Books: 18.erratic / coc - book stack I, {what next} Palma Stack of Books, +Half-Deer+ Book Clutter - Stack - Dark, [noctis] Magus Professor's bookrow, [noctis] Mesh open Book: creatures

Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Crescent Room

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page