top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

In the Clouds [Post #339]


Happy Thursday my rosemaries! Do you ever catch yourself dreaming... I do often. I look out in the expansive skies, sometimes cloudless and think about what life is going to throw at me. Depending on my outlook, I'll smile. I have found myself in a everlasting loop of positivity, and it's hard to get there, not going to lie. If your not much of a positive thinker, I encourage writing down all the things your grateful for. I started with a positivity planner, and then took off there. When I find myself slipping, I'll write in there!


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Sintiklia - Hair Kaori - Ombre

Glasses: Mug - Pamela Wreath Glasses - Daisy

Bow: Frayed - Starla Bow Necklace @Anthem

Dress: .misschelsea. Fawn Dress Lemon @Anthem

Fishnets: (*<*) 1313 Drusilla Fishnets - Eggapalooza

A cute little hunt that 1313 Mockingbird Lane is participating in bringing you four easter colors with these fish nets and cute little bunny heels as a gifty to find!


☽Setup☾

Swings: dust bunny . garden swingset . white @Anthem

Tea cup: Soy. Pleasure Land's Fancy Tea Cup @Anthem

Trees: The Little Branch_Bougainvillea.v2 @Look Event

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page