top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Hotel Motel [Post #324]


☽Setup☾

Bed: Dust Bunny & Consignment . Florence Bedroom . Bed

Chaise: Dust Bunny & Consignment . Florence Bedroom . Bench

Nightstand: Dust Bunny & Consignment . Florence Bedroom . Nightstand

Salt Lamp: Fiasco - Elayna Salt Lamp

Hanging plant: Mithral * Wall Mounted Green Pothos (Pack C)

Palm Trees: Refuge - Neon Palms

TV plants: Mithral * TV Terrarium (Dark Pack)

Neon Signs: Refuge - Aftermath Gacha

Closet: Dust Bunny & Consignment . Florence Bedroom . Armoire

Chair: Consignment & Dust Bunny . Gracie Living Room - Hanging Chair

Dresser: Dust Bunny & Consignment . Florence Bedroom . Dresser

Skybox: Asteroidbox. Tiny Room


These are some of my favorite decor designers at the moment. These of course aren't all of them! But I have always admired the detail of consignment and dust bunny and every time they do a collab I squeel with joy. I have recently fell in love with Mithral as well because of my plant lover self and I love their abundance of unique perspectives of what a plant can be in and what they look like and the types~ I hope you enjoy this post and the brands as much as I do!


*** I got 5/7 classes done and I have to say I'm really proud of myself. I saw with each class we started with numbers of 50 and by class five we ended with numbers of 12. I can tell that I am going to succeed and I really am enjoying what I'm learning and engaging in so far. I think this path is the right direction so far and that gives me positivity for the future.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page