top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

But When I Wake [Post #295]

Updated: Dec 9, 2019


So before I ramble on the bottom of this post, I want to share with you this amazing set from Pretty Deceased! This is out now at Cosmopolitan and is a great break from all the winter clothes you may be getting! Get yourself something sexy this holiday~


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Beusy: Mija Hairstyle / Fatpack

Necklace: Sweet Thing. Starshine Melty Moon - Strawberry

Outfit Set: .PrettyDeceased. Plastique Babe Fatpack @Cosmopolitan


☽Setup☾

Background: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Dreamer

Pose: Kuro in Motion - The Fall


So I'm sure many of the likes of you rosmaries have heard of the album "When we all fall asleep, where do we go" from Billie Eilish... I was talking to a random person on secondlife about lucid dreaming and astral planes and it got me really thinking about my sleep patterns. I only have bad dreams and some have proved to be prophetic if remembered vividly. The only good dreams I've had that I remember well are of this guy a bit older than me whom I've never met before. Once in a cafe on a boardwalk when it was snowing, and once on a plane when he said he was a magician... I feel like I met my soul mate but just haven't met him in real time yet. Am I crazy or am I crazy? (Also for those of you who don't know the magician card is the first card of the tarot after the fool and can be connects all elements)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page