top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Wish on an Eyelash [Post #532]


Can't wait to welcome the new year, this year was a lot more than I had expected. I got through a rocky relationship in which I feel like we are both thriving due to my decision... I loved and lost my new best friend all in the first year we met, she did me dirty without me even knowing. She moved away and I blocked her. But on the positive side, my family is finally coming to terms that I am my own person and I have a boyfriend that I wouldn't trade for anyone. His family loves me unconditionally, and I love them back. I don't regret anything I've done this year.. and I can't wait to see what 22 brings my way.


Moon. Hair // - Blondes - Serenwe

MOoH! BOM sweater shades of grey

- Suicidal Unborn! - Zenona Lipstick - Lelutka Evo X - @Sabbath Event

Opulein . Eyeshadow Set #0010 . Fatpack @Sabbath Event

. PUKI . My Deluxe Nails . Legacy . FATPACK

. PUKI . Polish Set #066 .

Stories&Co. Signature Waist Leggings - Black / Legacy

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page