top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Waiting Game [Post #493]


I feel like my whole life is focused around waiting now. I've continuously worked and worked and worked for what I have and now the world has told me to pause and relax.. soak it in before you reap all of your benefits. In real life, me and my boy friend are waiting for a sum of money to be rightfully returned to us, my savings is slowly getting to where I can build up more. As for secondlife, I'm opening a studio at Cedar Creek and a relationship has given bright new beginnings. I hope that you relax and earn what you are working towards. I know everyone deserves it just as much as I do.


☽Setup☾

Eyes: Mana. Palette Eyes - Monochrome

Hair: .Olive. the Asleep Hair

Scarf/Ear Muffs: MOoH! Katy Scarf and Earmuffs (Fabfree)

Sweater: Spirit - Winter Sweater - Gray

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page