top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Spreading the Light [Post #293]


Hello lovely rosemaries (or people passing), it's been a while since I've been able to sit down and make a blog post! I've had a good friend over for Thanksgiving break and we've had a grand time touching up on life's happenings. I have been studying for finals coming up this week and have been trying to spend more time focusing on me and my goals (as you should be as well!) I am anxiously waiting on a response for a daycare position and can't wait to be getting a paycheck again (I got let go from my bakers job because they had to close).


Look at this cozy setup we've got today! I am decorating for Christmas and making things bright wherever I can this year and Refuge is helping me! The ornaments I'm holding on so tight are out now at Tannenbaum (one of my favorite events EVER) as well as this adorable sleigh that counts down the days until Christmas! My outfit is also out now at Tlalli from our new sponsor, Charmed!


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Stealthic - Sultry (Blondes)

Makeup: alaskametro<3 "Noelle" makeup - Catwa

Dress: )O( Charmed )O( Auriele - Fatpack @Tlalli

Socks: Caboodle - Cozy Socks (Gift)


☽Setup☾

Ornaments: Refuge - Charming Ornaments @Tannenbaum

Sleigh: Refuge - Days Until Christmas Sleigh @Tannenbaum

Taken at: Cherishville

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page