top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Season of the Wolf [Post #471]


Just sayin, mental health can be a bitch... I know most of all my rosemaries know this but I struggle with identity, and self esteem. Of course my childhood has inhibited and sheltered my through a lot of things. I don't use social media a lot, it gives me constant anxiety answering or posting to people. My life is a constant confidence, and then self deprecation and it is exhausting.. I always tell myself to meditate and to prepare myself for the day, and then I stay inconsistent.


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Exile - Lucy - Blondes

Horns: {aii} - Moirai Horns Brown

Eyes: Storybook - Splendor Eyes

Face Wounds: -LePunk- Wounds I +BOM+

Top: MOoH! Melissa top light

Pose: FOXCITY. Bento Ground Sits VOL 2

Background: MINIMAL - Marrakech Backdrop -Terrace-


Always wearing: Maitreya Body & Lelutka Lilly Head

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page