top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Panic [Post #329]

Updated: Mar 30, 2020


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Exile - Sierra @Collabor88

Sweater: -Pixicat- Ella Sweater (Houndtooth) @Collabor88

Grubs: - Fika - Grubby Friends

This is Fika's spoopy new group gift for March, I find them kinda cute I dunno >:o

Necklace: Frayed - Trash Necklace

Lipstick: LILITHIUM - Lipstick Vol.II - Genus

Backdrop: taikou x momento / parking garage backdrop

Pose: Semotion Female Bento Modeling poses set 29 - 10


Hey everyone, I'm back from my short trip (I know amisdt all this pandemic mess I know, we don't many cases here yet) and I know how many of us can be a little panicky or stressed during these times. I know that even though you can be calm on the inside, you can be anxious on the inside. I advise people to do some meditation and self learning during these times! If you've never done this, it can be life changing. Just focus on breathing in with your nose and out through the nose. It's great to do daily (I know I do~) And starting a hobby is awesome too!~ But panic incites the chilling of results, and if you want or need to talk to anyone, here is a link to a good counseling site for talking to professionals



And a crisis hotline


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page