top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

No Big Deal [Post #535]


Hai! Little life update for you all! I'm going back to full time classes and still working full time hours. I gotta make that money! I am still blogging but it may be tougher. I'm making Sunday my relax day, so I'm going to be blogging really heavy over the weekends after I get all my homework and studying done.

Side note though, I am IN LOVE with this little cape/pancho fit from CHANDRA. I am going to LIVE in this cuteness haha. Please go check Sabbath out, there are some really adorable dark accessories going on.


Lamb. Boy - Light Blonde Pack

[REVERIE] Ramona Liner [BOM/EvoX] @Sabbath Event

[Celesticat] Raven Eyes - Lelutka Applier x BOM @Sabbath Event

+CHANDRA+ Cozbi Outfit @Sabbath Event

Bauhaus Giulia Skirt / FATPACK


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page