top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Marmalade Tea [Post #342]


I'm coming to be more complacent with the way the world is doing things. The universe seems to be choosing things for me right now. I need to have faith in myself and in my guidance. The only thing to do left is keep my positivity during it all and keeping my head up, it's essential in the moment for both me and for him.


☽Wearing☾

Hair: Exile - Way That I Feel - Natural Fusion

Lips: . The Rotting Lab . Juicy Lips - Pack 3 [Genus]

Earrings: .random.Matter - Bastet Earrings @Collabor88

Romper: The Annex - Poppy Romper (Saturday Sale 4/11)

This adorable rompers perfect for the coming warm weather, coming in colors of red, black, green, beige, and more~


☽Setup☾

Platform: .Florix. Autumn Feel - Fort Red

Tree: The Little Branch_Copper Beech Tree @Equal10

Pose: FOXCITY. Intense Bento Pose

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page