top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Looking for the Light [Post #410]


A lot of negativity has surrounded us throughout 2020. These last few months I feel as if I'm running into walls, set up for constant failure due to my family and my thoughts they gave me surrounding me. All I want to say to them and my situation is "fuck that, and get up" The thing I love about us as humans is that we fall a lot in life but we have a fire for life and a perseverance to want to get back up. I may feel alone, as well as all the other millions of people in the world right now, but we are all fighting to keep going towards that happiness.


☽Wearing☾


Hair: Olive. the Skee Hair


Sweater: (*<*) 1313 Sweater Dress - Cat Black @Epiphany

I love this set, it reminds me of the song "Creep." I listened to it today and sung my damn lungs out~

Tights: (*<*) 1313 Fishnets for mids - Moons @Epiphany

Boots: (*<*) 1313 Autumn Booties - Black @Epiphany


Backdrop: FOXCITY. Photo Booth - Short Circuit RARE

Pose: FOXCITY. Melancholy Bento Pose Set

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page