top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Innocent until Guilty [Post #397]

Updated: Sep 9, 2020


I'm real proud of this photo! Just the right amount of spooky sexiness. I'm getting in the ghosting mood people, I'm ready for that Halloween goodness! How are you going to spend your Halloween with things going on in the world? Having some family over? I think I'm going to get a butt load of candy and make a good soup and have a movie marathon with my boo <3


☽Wearing☾

Hat: {Momoko} Triss Hat - Black

Hair: .Olive. the Freya V2 Hair

Glasses: .random.Matter. - Moonbul Glasses [Darks]

Set/Crop: (*<*) 1313 Selina Dress Fatpack w/ Crop @Whore Couture


Pose: FOXCITY. Stardust Bento Pose Set

Pumpkin Candle: Sway's [Pumpkin] Candle (Gift)

Table: {C&C} Luna Console Table

Bed: hive // gothic wrought iron bed

Boobie Planter: Granola. Indigo Boobie Planter. Tone1

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page