top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Bring it Towards Me [Post #319]


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Tableau Vivant // Spooked hair - Blonds

Glasses: .random.Matter. - Moonbul Glasses [Darks]

Brows: Izzie's - Eyebrows (Genus Project)

Tee: .misschelsea. Jeri Tee Black

Shorts: .misschelsea. Jeri Shorts Burgandy


☽Setup☾

Pole: Violetility - Dance Pole

Skybox: /anxiety/ rotten


I am so feeling this set up and lighting of this photo! I have really been feeling me lately and getting in touch with my confident side and what exactly it means to be confident. I have been testing what my limits are and what I can do in the realm of comfortably being me. I hope you as well can be as comfortable where you are right now in life. Also a side note, I've been living in this misschelsea outfit for days now and I think it may be starting to smell (just a lil).

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page