top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Bought us Drinks [Post #356]


Hey my rosemaries, this photo really speaks to me; the outfit, the pose with the angle and lighting... I went through a friend break up quite recently. There was a lot of me feeling as if I couldn't get my feelings through because I was always trying to make the other feel better. It was negative on my side. Although it wasn't always like that, it was after they went off to college.

We used to get drinks together and talk about the world and laugh about our futures. Thing was, I literally loved her. It's been hard for me because she was my only friend, I really have been missing that person to sit down and laugh about our futures and well talk about everything. I have my boyfriend and I'm truly grateful for my friend in that aspect. I just would love more support... I miss those drinks.

☽Wearing☾

Hair: Wasabi // Marnie Mesh Hair - Blonds @Anthem

Glasses: *Tentacio* Daisy glasses (GG) @Anthem

Top: -Pixicat- Blair Top (Herringbone) @Anthem

Bottom: .misschelsea. Juli Sweats Black @Anthem

Drinks: Dead Dollz - Coffee to Go (GG) @Anthem

Shoes: Frayed - Tallulah Heels - Green @Anthem

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page