top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Beach Bunny [Post 380]


With the cases of the virus spiking I have no where to go swimming. I feel like a fish out of water. My aunt always told me she wanted her ashes spread in all kinds of bodies of water when she's gone. Why? She literally lives in water, she helps me with my mild Thalassophobia (has not been clinically diagnosed). I love water as much as she does especially being an Aquarius although that's an air sign can tend to enjoy a body of water as much as a Pisces or Cancer. It just feels so sad not to have that cool rush...


☽Wearing☾

Chain: :Zombie Suicide: Penta Head Chain @Midsummer Enchantment

New exclusive is beautifully done, close up below.


Hair: tram H0426 hair / HUD-B


Outfit: [Hopes Creations] Lianna Ballet Shorts Fatpack & [Hopes Creations] Lianna Ballet Top Fatpack


Shoes: [Hopes Creations] Lianna Ballet Flats


☽Setup☾

Towel: MOoH! Bloggers TWE12VE Aug Beach (gacha)

Pose: KOPFKINO - Lay Me Down

Umbrella: {what next} Monterey Parasol w/lights


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page