top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

A Fire is Best Enjoyed Together [Post #283]

Updated: Oct 28, 2019


I have been very busy this end of October and transition to November season... I'm having a wonderful time with my family and taking time and slowing down to enjoy the fall/winter transition. I love and hate this time of seasons because I tend to lean more on my family, but I also don't like the seasons because the seasons give my depression another visit and tell me to re evaluate myself, and it can be a bit hard for me. I want to tell all my rosmaries to bundle up with your best friends or family this coming season.


☽Creature on the Left☾

Hair: #Foxy Tini Hair

Lipstick: #Z Anny lipstick set

Glasses: MINIMAL - CMORE Glasses *2* -Gold-

Dress: ::AMF:: Belladonna Dress Fatpack @TWEL12VE


☽Creature on the Right☾

Hairs: .Olive. the Sami Hair // Streaks

Nails: L'Emporio&PL ::*Brancas Surviles*::-Maitreya-Linked-

Dress: ::AMF:: Belladonna Dress Fatpack @TWEL12VE

Stockings: NANIKA - Antonia Stockings Maitreya 1- RARE


Amitie Friends Cozy Night @Shiny Shabby

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page