top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Arthur's Aid [Post #257]


"Merlin speaks 'O mighty trees of Avalon

release sap and seeds

into hearts and minds


So Arthur's dreams

can reveal echos

of futures past


So Camelot's glory

is forever ingrained..."


Hi rosemary's! I've never read the book of King Arthur, or known much about the tale, but I thought I would take a crack and make a scene where Merlin's helping King Arthur? I hope you all enjoy. This lovely sculpture of the hand with the sword is from my awesome sponsor, Fika. The beautifully made potion shelves, owl tray, and crystal ball are in a gacha from my amazing sponsor MOoH! All of this can be found at the Enchantment event all marked below~


☽Setup☾

Table/Chair/Sausage/Canteen: [NC] - Antique Dining Table


Sculpture: - Fika - A New King - Fatpack @Enchantment


Shelves/Potions/Crystal Ball: MOoH! Wizards Den Gacha @Enchantment


Owl Tray: MOoH! Tray with Owl (Hunt 4 Enchantment)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page