top of page
  • Writer's pictureAvery der Rabe

Among The Stars [Post #263]


This photo here means a lot to me, and I think it's because of the timing of it. The fragility of my heart at this time when I took it. You can see in the photo the feeling I had. I recently got news of an engagement and well, it's complicated but I had hard feelings for this woman. She has been my rock and my stone and she is set to marry a man she believes is her world. I don't think she understands she just took away mine.


This look honestly is the embodiment of who I am in second life. I have a stunning outfit set from Glitzz on, an adorable witchcraft themed tattoo from DAPPA (which happens to be one of my many favorites in the store), one of my favorite glasses from random.Matter, cute hair that I call octopus hair from Exile, and last but definitely not least is my new Deadwool hat! This look was kinda inspired from Steffy Ghost and if your not familiar with her, you should be! She does amazing artwork.


☽What I'm Wearing☾

Hair: Exile - Intensity - Grayscale

Glasses: .random.Matter. - Moonbul Glasses [Darks]

Top/Pantie Set: [Glitzz] Dakota Set - Black

Hat: [Deadwool] 4. Pancho hat

Tattoo: DAPPA - Hecate Tattoo.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page